top of page
3288900.jpg
Free shipping on $75+ orders in Canada
120135502_941357173020107_73297085688462

SAVONNERIE LE CHAT NOIR NU

A LUXURY WORTH SHARING

1 soap purchased = 1 soap donated to people in need

We offer artisanal soaps & beauty products to consumers looking for luxurious, natural and vegan products. Unlike our competitors, our products are 100% natural and do not contain any fragrances or artificial coloring agent. Let our collections seduce you and give you the satisfaction of sharing with others. With every purchase of soap, a soap is donated to people in need.

120892936_356416645500898_75946709911124

ABOUT US

From misery to luxury

Our story is mainly Shelby's story. A kitten abandoned under a fence, she found her way into my life and just as quickly into my heart thanks to CASCA's adoption services. After moving together across Canada, we finally settled down on the South Shore of Montreal. While out adventuring on her new turf she met... a skunk. When trying to wash her, I realized that none of the products I had at home were healthy for my little furball. And that's how the concept of the soap company was born...

121001047_411493793170617_63497266690411

CONTACT US

Do you have a special request? Want to make gifts for wedding guests or another special occasion? All orders of 10 soaps and more can be personalized. Do not hesitate to contact us with your requests.

Longueuil, Quebec

Thank you for contacting us !

Follow us on social media to hear about our promotions and events!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page

3288900.jpg
120135502_941357173020107_73297085688462

SAVONNERIE LE CHAT NOIR NU

UN LUXE QUI SE PARTAGE

1 savon acheté = 1 savon offert aux gens dans le besoin

Nous sommes en vacances du 19 août au 12 septembre - toute commande placée dans cette période sera expédiée à notre retour. Merci!!

120892936_356416645500898_75946709911124

Nous offrons des savons & produits de beauté cosmétiques artisanaux pour les consommateurs qui cherchent des produits luxueux, naturels et véganes. Contrairement à nos concurrents, nos produits sont 100% naturels et ne contiennent pas de fragrance ou de colorant artificiel. Laissez-vous tenter par notre gamme de produits et partagez le luxe avec les gens qui vous entourent. De plus, avec chaque achat de savon, un savon est donné aux gens dans le besoin.

À PROPOS DE NOUS

De la misère au luxe

Notre histoire est surtout l'histoire de Shelby. Un chaton abandonné en dessous d'une clôture qui s'est retrouvé dans ma vie et aussitôt dans mon coeur grâce au service d’adoption de CASCA. Après plusieurs déménagements ensemble à travers le Canada, nous nous installions finalement sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal. En découvrant son nouveau territoire, elle a fait la rencontre... d'une mouffette. En essayant de laver ma petite Shelby, j'ai réalisé qu'aucun des produits que j'avais était sain pour ma petite boule de poils. Et c'est ainsi que le concept de la savonnerie est née...

121001047_411493793170617_63497266690411

NOUS CONTACTER

Vous avez une demande spéciale? Vous voulez faire des cadeaux pour des invités de mariage ou une autre occasion spéciale? Nous vous offrons de personnaliser toutes commandes de 10 savons et plus. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vos demandes.

Longueuil, Québec

Merci de nous avoir contacter !

  • Facebook
  • Instagram